Close this search box.

County Commission


120 East Chestnut
P.O. Box 609
Troy, KS 66087

North Side, 1st Floor of County Courthouse

Meeting Schedule

Monday mornings 8:30 A.M. (with exception of holidays)

County Commission

The County Commission terms are four (4) year terms with Commissioners from the 2nd and 3rd Districts being elected the same year and the 1st District Commissioner being elected two years after.

Please click the Commissioners’ names below for additional contact information.

Commission Meeting Minutes