Republican Party		
Doniphan County	State of Kansas	August 6, 2024
INSTRUCTIONS	STATE OFFICES	TOWNSHIP OFFICES
 To vote you must darken the oval () completely. 	District 22 Position 1 Vote for ONE or Fewer	For Washington Township Treasurer Vote for ONE or Fewer
Use a blue or black ball point per only.	C Kelly J. Fuemmeler Troy	 Rick Israel Wathena
NOTICE		
lf you tear, deface, or make a mistake and wrongfully mark an	COUNTY OFFICES	PRECINCT OFFICES
ballot, you must return it to the election board and receive a new ballot.	For County Commissioner	For Blair Precinct Committeeman Vote for ONE or Fewer
To vote for a candidate, darken the oval (●) to the left of the person's name.	○ Wayne Grable	
To vote for a person whose name is		°
not printed on the ballot, write that person's name in the blank space	For County Clerk	
provided for such purpose and darken the oval () to the left.	y ote for ONE or Fewer	For Blair Precinct Committeewoman
	Peggy FrankenTroy	Vote for ONE or Fewer
NATIONAL OFFICES		
For United States Representative 2nd District Vote for ONE or Fewer	For County Treasurer Vote for ONE or Fewer	O
Michael A. Ogle Topeka	O Nicole Diveley Highland	
Derek Schmidt Independence	Tiginala.	
Shawn Tiffany Council Grove	For Register of Deeds	
Chad Young Lawrence	Vote for ONE or Fewer	
Jeff Kahrs Topeka	 Rhian Ptomey Highland 	
STATE OFFICES	For County Attorney	
For State Senate 1st District	Vote for ONE or Fewer	
Vote for ONE or Fewer	Charles D. Baskins Troy	
Craig Bowser		
John R. Eplee	For Sheriff	
Dennis Pyle Hiawatha	Vote for ONE or Fewer	
Tilawauia	Chad W. Clary	Vote Both Sides
For State Representative 63rd District Vote for ONE or Fewer	Highland Mark C. Allen Troy	
Allen B. Reavis	TOWNSHIP OFFICES	
Atchison	For Washington	
For District Court Indee	Township Trustee Vote for ONE or Fewer	
For District Court Judge 22nd District Division 2 Vote for ONE or Fewer	District Outcomes	
	Wathena	
⊃ John Weingart Hiawatha		
Blair		Typ:02 Seq:0002 Spl:01

