Saturday, February 28, 2015
1st District 2nd District 3rd District
Mr. David Van Laar Mr. Terry Horner Mr. Jerry McKernan

Telephone Number - (785) 985-2665
Fax Number - (785) 985-3723
Mailing Address - P.O. Box 278 - Troy, Kansas 66087
Physical Address-120 East Chestnut-North Side, 1st Fl.- County Courthouse

County Commissioners Meeting Schedule
Monday mornings 8:30 A.M. (with exception of holidays)

The County Commission terms are four (4) year terms with Commissioners from the 2nd and 3rd Districts being elected the same year and the 1st District Commissioner being elected two years after.